Siwy: 2011 Fall Collection….looks amazing!!!

We’ve all see the Kardashian’s wearing Siwy, but Kate Moss has really helped Michelle Siwy’s Denim line on the map for must have designer jeans.  I know I have been wanting a pair for some time now.  I am just waiting for my size to come into our Vault Denim inventories.  We have had a handful of Hannah skinny’s come through from time to time, but the pair I really want is the ankle length destroyed pair.  They were so cute on Kim Kardashian with some flip flops. I sold a pair to a great gal a few months back and she still raves about them and about the killer price.  She has two friends that have given me their sizes just incase I get more in. I am holding out for my own pair because they would be great for this spring weather we are just now experiencing….it sure took long enough for spring to show up here in the midwest. Anyways, hope you love the new fall collection…Michelle Siwy has done an amazing job. Also, check out her video on YouTube describing her 2011 Fall Collection. She describes the collection as being softer than previous years collections.  

Thanks, DenimBlog

Leave a comment